AIRE Board of Directors

Postion Name Firm/Address Phone/Fax/Cell Email Term Expires
President Adam Marshall, CCIM, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 350
Chicago, IL  60631
773-957-1428(O)
773-383-0190(C)
amarshall@ngkf.com 12/31/2017
Vice President Brendan Green Colliers International
6250 N. River Road
Suite 11-100
Rosemont IL, 60018
773-458-1418(O)
847-807-6817(C)
brendan.green@colliers.com 12/31/2017
Secretary John Coleman, SIOR
Transwestern 
200 W. Madison St.
12th Floor
Chicago, IL  60606
847-588-5700(O)
847-323-7986(C)
john.coleman@transwestern.com 12/31/2017
Treasurer

Sergio Chapa, SIOR

Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 350
Chicago, IL  60631
773-957-1436(O)
847-980-7244(C)

schapa@ngkf.com

 

12/31/2017
Director Michael Nelson, SIOR
NelsonHill, Inc.
1111 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL  60612
312-267-1102(O)
312-217-5534(C)
mike@nelsonhill.com 12/31/2018
Director Adam Tarantur, CCIM
Podolsky|Circle CORFAC International 
1700 W. Higgins Road
Suite 280
Des Plaines, IL  60018
847-444-5710(O)
847-477-8188(C)
ajt@podolsky.com 12/31/2019
Director Robin Stolberg
HFF
181 W. Madison Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL  60602
312-528-7321(O)
847-807-6817(C)
rstolberg@hfflp.com 12/31/2019
Director Denise Stein Chaimovitz
Paine Wetzel
8725 W. Higgins Road
Suite 800
Chicago, IL  60631
773-714-2138(O)
847-804-8566(C)
dchaimovitz@painewetzel.com 12/31/2017
Director Michael Magliano
Cushman & Wakefield of Illinois
9500 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 600
Rosemont, IL  60018
847-518-3259(O)
847-529-7529(C)

michael.magliano@cushwake.com

12/31/2018
Director Calum Payne
CBRE
20 N. Martingale Road
Suite 100
Schaumburg, IL  60173
847-706-4995(O) calum.payne@cbre.com 12/31/2017
Past President Mike Prost
Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 350
Chicago, IL  60631

773-957-1430(O)
847-208-5400(C)

 

mprost@ngkf.com 12/31/2017

 

© 2017 Association of Industrial Real Estate Brokers (AIRE). 401 W. St. Charles Road, Lombard, IL 60148

Phone: 630-510-4554 . Fax: 630-510-4501 Email: contact@aire-brokers.org