Board of Directors

Position Name / Company Address Office / Cell Email Term Expires
President Calum Payne
CBRE
700 Commerce Blvd, Suite 450
Oak Brook, IL 60523

847-706-4995 (O)
312-343-7707 (C)

calum.payne@cbre.com 12/21
Vice President Ryan Phillips
Taurus Modal Group
935 W. Chestnut, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60642
773-260-0200 (O)
773-206-3234 (C)
ryan@taurusmodal.com 12/21
Secretary Michael Magliano
Cushman & Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-518-3259 (O)
847-529-7529 (C)
michael.magliano@cushwake.com 12/21
Treasurer David Conroy
Cawley Chicago Commercial Real Estate
18@W140 Butterfield Rd, Suite 120
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-729-7943 (O) dconroy@cawleychicago.com 12/21
Director Robin Stolberg
JLL Capital Markets
50 North Riverside Plaza, Ste. 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
312-300-7321 (O)
847-807-6817 (C)
robin.stolberg@am.jll.com 12/21
Director Mark Deady, CCIM
Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W Bryn Mawr, Suite 350
Chicago IL 60631, US
773-957-1443 (O) MDeady@ngkf.com 12/21
Director Michael DeSerto
Entre Commercial Realty
3550 Salt Creek Lane, Suite 104
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
224-588-3026 (O)
815-790-2906 (C)
mdeserto@entrecommercial.com 12/21
Director Matt Cowie
Cushman & Wakefield
225 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 3000
Chicago IL 60606, US
312-470-1872 (O) Matt.Cowie@cushwake.com 12/21
Director Brett Tomforhrde
NAI Hiffman
One Oakbrook Terrace Suite 400
Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181, US
630-542-2345 (O)
630-542-2345 (C)
btomfohrde@hiffman.com 12/21
Director Adam Haefner
Avison Young-Chicago
9550 W. Higgins Road, Suite 900
Rosemont IL 60018, US
847-637-0704 (O)
773-343-1441 (C)
adam.haefner@avisonyoung.com 12/21
Past President Adam Tarantur, CCIM
Colliers International
6250 N. River Road Suite 11-100
Rosemont IL 60018, US
847-444-5710 (O)
847-477-8188 (C)
Adam.Tarantur@colliers.com  12/21
Chief Operating Officer Terry Stevenson
AMS
PO Box 539
Winfield, IL 60190
630-510-4554 (O)
630-863-3492 (C)
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com
Administrative Director Elise Simcox
AMS
PO Box 539
Winfield, IL 60190
630-510-4554 (O) esimcox@coachmarketingltd.com