Board of Directors

Position Name / Company Address Office / Cell Email Term Expires
President John Coleman 847-323-7986 (C) john@johnrcoleman.com 12/19
Vice President Adam Tarantur, CCIM
Podolsky Circle CORFAC International
1700 W. Higgins Rd, Suite 280
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-444-5700 (O)
847-477-8188 (C)
ajt@podolsky.com 12/19
Secretary Calum Payne
CBRE
700 Commerce Blvd, Suite 450
Oak Brook, IL 60523
847-706-4995 (O)
312-343-7707 (C)
calum.payne@cbre.com 12/19
Treasurer Robin Stolberg
HFF
181 W. Madison St, Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-300-7321 (O)
847-807-6817 (C)
rstolberg@hfflp.com 12/19
Director Ryan Phillips
Taurus Modal Group
935 W. Chestnut, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60642
773-260-0200 (O)
773-206-3234 (C)
ryan@taurusmodal.com 12/19
Director Sergio Chapa, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 350
Chicago, IL 60631
773-957-1436 (O)
847-980-7244 (C)
schapa@ngkf.com 12/19
Director Michael DeSerto
Entre Commercial Realty
3550 Salt Creek Lane, Suite 104
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
224-588-3026 (O)
815-790-2906 (C)
mdeserto@entrecommercial.com 12/20
Director David Conroy
Cawley Chicago Commercial Real Estate
18W140 Butterfield Rd, Suite 120
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-729-7943 (O) dconroy@cawleychicago.com 12/20
Director Mike Nelson, SIOR
NelsonHill, Inc.
1111 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60612
312-267-1102 (O)
312-217-5534 (C)
mike@nelsonhill.com 12/21
Director Michael Magliano, Jr.
Cushman & Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-518-3259 (O)
847-529-7529 (C)
michael.magliano@cushwake.com 12/21
Past President Brendan Green
Colliers International
6250 N. River Rd, Suite 11-100
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-698-8227 (O)
847-331-2157 (C)
brendan.green@colliers.com 12/19
Chief Operating Officer Terry Stevenson
AMS
401 W. St. Charles Road
Lombard, IL 60148
630-510-4554 (O)
630-863-3492 (C)
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com
Administrative Director Elise Simcox
AMS
401 W. St. Charles Road
Lombard, IL 60148
630-510-4510(O) esimcox@coachmarketingltd.com