Board of Directors

Position Name Firm/Address Phone/Fax/Cell Email Term Expires
President Brendan Green
Colliers International
6250 N. River Road
Suite 11-100
Rosemont, IL 60018
773-458-1418(O)
847-807-6817(C)
brendan.green@colliers.com 12/31/2018
Vice President John Coleman Transwestern
200 W. Madison St.
12th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
847-588-5700(O)
847-323-7986(C)
john.coleman@transwestern.com 12/31/2018
Secretary Adam Tarantur, CCIM
Podolsky Circle CORFAC International
1700 W. Higgins Road
Suite 280
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-444-5710(O)
847-477-8188(C)
ajt@podolsky.com

 

12/31/2018
Treasurer Sergio Chapa, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 350
Chicago, IL 60631
773-957-1436(O)
847-980-7244(C)
schapa@ngkf.com

 

12/31/2018
Director Michael Nelson, SIOR
NelsonHill, Inc.
1111 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60612
312-267-1102(O)
312-217-5534(C)
mike@nelsonhill.com 12/31/2018
Director Michael Magliano
Cushman & Wakefield of Illinois
9500 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-518-3259(O)
847-529-7529(C)
michael.magliano@cushwake.com 12/31/2018
Director Robin Stolberg
HFF
181 W. Madison Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-528-7321(O)
847-807-6817(C)
rstolberg@hfflp.com 12/31/2019
Director Ryan Phillips
Taurus Modal Group
935 W. Chestnut
Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60642
773-260-0200(O)
773-206-3234(C)
ryan@taurusmodal.com 12/31/2019
Director Denise Stein Chaimovitz
Paine Wetzel
8725 W. Higgins Road
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60631
773-714-2138(O)
847-804-8566(C)
dchaimovitz@painewetzel.com 12/31/2020
Director Calum Payne
CBRE
20 N. Martingale Road
Suite 100
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-706-4995(O) calum.payne@cbre.com 12/31/2020
Past President Adam Mashall, SIOR, CCIM
Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W. Bryn Mawr
Suite 350
Chicago, IL 60631
773-957-1428(O)
773-383-0190(C)
amarshall@ngkf.com 12/31/2018