Leadership

Board Of Directors

President
Ryan Phillips

TMG
935 W. Chestnut, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60642

773-260-0200 (O)
773-206-3234 (M)
ryan@tmg-rea.com

Vice President
Michael DeSerto

Entre Commercial Realty
3550 Salt Creek Lane, Suite 104
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

224-588-3026 (O)
815-790-2906 (M)
mdeserto@entrecommercial.com

Secretary
David Conroy

Cawley Chicago Commercial Real Estate
One Lincoln Centre, Suite 120, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

630-729-7943 (O)
773-307-5401 (M)
dconroy@cawleychicago.com

Treasurer
Mark Deady, CCIM

Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W Bryn Mawr, Suite 350
Chicago IL 60631, US

773-957-1443 (O)
Mark.Deady@nmrk.com

Director
Robin Stolberg

JLL Capital Markets
50 North Riverside Plaza, Ste. 2500
Chicago, IL 60606

312-300-7321 (O)
847-807-6817 (C)
robin.stolberg@am.jll.com

Director
Cory Kay

Entre Commercial Realty LLC
3550 Salt Creek Lane, Suite 104
Arlington Heights, IL. 60005

224-532-2497 (O)
847-471-7243 (M)
ckay@entrecommercial.com

Director
Michael Freitag

NAI Hiffman
One Oakbrook Terrace, Suite 400
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

630-693-0652 (O)
630-991-0071 (M)
mfreitag@hiffman.com

Director
Matt Cowie

CBRE
321 North Clark Street, Suite 3400
Chicago, IL 600654

312-334-7203
matt.cowie@cbre.com

Director
Ryan Klink

Cushman & Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 600
Rosemont, Illinois 60018

847-518-3211 (O)
815-997-2144 (M)
Ryan.Klink@cushwake.com

Director
Adam Haefner

Avison Young-Chicago
9550 W. Higgins Road, Suite 900
Rosemont IL 60018, US

847-637-0704 (O)
773-343-1441 (C)
adam.haefner@avisonyoung.com

Past President
Calum Payne

CBRE
700 Commerce Blvd, Suite 450
Oak Brook IL 60523

847-706-4995 (O)
312-343-7707 (M)
calum.payne@cbre.com

Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Terry Stevenson

AMS
PO Box 539
Winfield, IL 60190

630-510-4554 (O)
630-863-3492 (C)
tstevenson@coachmarketingltd.com

Executive Administrative Director
Ana Botezatu

Association Management Systems
PO Box 539
Winfield, IL 60190

(630) 366-0359 ext. 237
abotezatu@coachmarketingltd.com