Board of Directors

Position Name / Company Address Office / Cell Email Term Expires
President Adam Tarantur, CCIM
Colliers
1700 W. Higgins Rd, Suite 280
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-477-8188 (C) adam.tarantur@colliers.com 12/20
Vice President Calum Payne
CBRE
700 Commerce Blvd, Suite 450
Oak Brook, IL 60523
312-343-7707 (C) calum.payne@cbre.com 12/20
Secretary Michael Magliano
Cushman & Wakefield
9500 W. Bryn Mawr, Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-529-7529 (C) michael.magliano@cushwake.com 12/20
Treasurer Robin Stolberg
HFF
181 W. Madison St, Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60602
312-300-7321 (O)
847-807-6817 (C)
rstolberg@hfflp.com 12/20
Director Ryan Phillips
Taurus Modal Group
935 W. Chestnut, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60642
773-260-0200 (O)
773-206-3234 (C)
ryan@taurusmodal.com 12/20
Director Michael DeSerto
Entre Commercial Realty
3550 Salt Creek Lane, Suite 104
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
224-588-3026 (O)
815-790-2906 (C)
mdeserto@entrecommercial.com 12/20
Director David Conroy
Cawley Chicago Commercial Real Estate
18W140 Butterfield Rd, Suite 120
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-729-7943 (O) dconroy@cawleychicago.com 12/20
Director Mark Deady, CCIM
Newmark Knight Frank
8750 W Bryn Mawr Ave #350
Chicago, IL 60631
708-764-9972 MDeady@ngkf.com 12/20
Director Adam Haefner
Avison Young
9550 W. Higgins Road Suite 900
Rosemont, IL 60018
773-343-1441 adam.haefner@avisonyoung.com 12/20
Past President John Coleman 847-323-7986 (C) john@johnrcoleman.com  
Chief Operating Officer Terry Stevenson
AMS
401 W. St. Charles Road
Lombard, IL 60148
630-510-4554 (O)
630-863-3492 (C)
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com
Administrative Director Elise Simcox
AMS
401 W. St. Charles Road
Lombard, IL 60148
630-510-4510(O) esimcox@coachmarketingltd.com